

MAHARASHTRA NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY MUMBAI (Recognized By the UGC U/S 2(f) Approved by BC NIRF-31st Rank

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE COMMITTEE 2024-2026

The Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor is pleased to reconstitute the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) by including the following members:

Sr. No	Names	Designation/ Category	Position
1	Prof. (Dr.) Dilip Ukey	Hon'ble Vice Chancellor	Chairperson
2	Dr. Parveen Sayyed	Registrar	•
3	Dr. Pratapsinh Salunke	Associate Professor	
4	Dr. Kiran Rai	Associate Professor	
5	Dr. Anand Raut	Assistant Professor	
6	Dr. Ashok Chikte	Assistant Professor	
7	Ms. Shraddha Gaikwad	Assistant Professor	
9	Dr. Baban More	Librarian I/c	
10	Mr. Sujit Patil	OSD (Finance)	
11	Mr. Sham Gulve	Assistant Registrar (Admin)	
12	Aastha Tiwari	Ph.D. Scholar	
13	Mr. Nimesh Bhanusali	Parent	
14	Adv. Pratik Irpatgire	Alumni Representative	Member
15	Mr. Niranjan Hiranandani	Society Representative	
16	Dr. Rajesh Agarwal	Industry/Research	
17	Dr. Sonali Kusum	Industry/Research	
18	Adv. Ganesh Sovani	Stake Holder	
19	Dr. Garima Pal	Research	
20	Dr. Abhijit Rohi	Assistant Professor	Director
21	Mr. Amit Kumar	Assistant Professor	Deputy Director
22		Assistant Professor	Faculty Co-
			ordinator
23	Dr. Ramakant Kaplay	Academician, Ex Professor &	External Member
		Director, B.C.U.D., S.R.T.M.	(Invitee)
		University Nanded	

Sd/-

Registrar (duly signed o/c is in the office)